Menu

City of Westminster

London Government Directory mapMap showing London Borough Councils.

Contact

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP
Tel: 020 7641 6000
http://www.westminster.gov.uk

Profile

Population
255,324
Households
124,510
Inland Area
2,149 hectares
Council Tax (band D)
£722.65
Budget 2019/20
£182.8m

Scrutiny

NameEmailPosition
Cllr Melvyn Caplanmcaplan@westminster.gov.ukDeputy Leader
Cllr Tony Devenishtdevenish@westminster.gov.ukChairman of City Management and Public Protection Policy and Scrutiny Committee
Cllr Johnathan Glanzjglanz@westminster.gov.ukChairman of Family and People Services Policy and Scrutiny Committee
Cllr Angela Harveyangelaharvey@westminster.gov.ukChairman of Licensing
Cllr Gotz Mohindragmohindra@westminster.gov.ukChairman of Planning
Cllr Karen Scarboroughkscarborough@westminster.gov.ukChairman of Economic Development Education Community and Place Shaping Policy and Scrutiny Committee