Menu

London Borough of Lambeth

London Government Directory mapMap showing London Borough Councils.

Contact

Town Hall
Brixton Hill
Lambeth
SW2 1RW
Tel: 020 7926 1000
http://www.lambeth.gov.uk

Profile

Population
325,917
Households
140,290
Inland Area
2,681 hectares
Council Tax (band D)
£1,771.69
Budget 2019/20
£271.7m

Leader

Jack Hopkins

Cllr Jack Hopkins (Labour)

Email: jhopkins@lambeth.gov.uk

Cabinet

Jennifer Brathwaite

Cllr Jennifer Brathwaite

Deputy Leader of the Council (Housing and Homelessness)

Email Jennifer Brathwaite

Claire Holland

Cllr Claire Holland

Cabinet Member for Environment and Clean Air

Email Claire Holland

Donatus Anyanwu

Cllr Donatus Anyanwu

Cabinet Member for the Voluntary Sector & Partnerships (job share)

Email Donatus Anyanwu

Matthew Bennett

Cllr Matthew Bennett

Cabinet Member for Planning, Investment and New Homes

Email Matthew Bennett

Edward Davie

Cllr Edward Davie

Cabinet Member for Health and Adult Social Care (job share)

Email Edward Davie

Jim Dickson

Cllr Jim Dickson

Cabinet Member for the Voluntary Sector & Partnerships (job share)

Email Jim Dickson

Jacqui Dyer

Cllr Jacqui Dyer

Cabinet Member for Jobs, Skills and Community Safety (job share)

Email Jacqui Dyer

Paul Gadsby

Cllr Paul Gadsby

Cabinet Member for Housing

Email Paul Gadsby

Mohammed Seedat

Cllr Mohammed Seedat

Cabinet Member for Jobs, Skills & Community Safety (job share)

Email Mohammed Seedat

Andy Wilson

Cllr Andy Wilson

Cabinet Member for Finance and Performance

Email Andy Wilson

Sonia Winifred

Cllr Sonia Winifred

Cabinet Member for Culture and Equalities

Email Sonia Winifred

Strategic leadership team

Name / emailPosition
Mr Andrew Traversatravers@lambeth.gov.ukChief Executive
Mr Paul Batespbates@lambeth.gov.ukDirector: Strategy and Communications
Ms Fiona ConnollyFconnolly@lambeth.gov.ukExecutive Director: Adult Services
Bayo Dosunmubdosunmu@lambeth.gov.ukStrategic Director: Resident Services
Mr Andrew Eyresaeyres@lambeth.gov.ukStrategic Director, Integrated Health and Adult Care
Ms Annie Hudsonahudson1@lambeth.gov.ukStrategic Director: Children's Services
Ms Fiona McDermottfmcdermott@lambeth.gov.ukStrategic Director, Sustainable Growth and Opportunity (job share)
Ms Alison McKaneamckane@lambeth.gov.ukDirector: Legal and Governance
Ms Emma Petersepeters@lambeth.gov.ukInterim Strategic Director, Sustainable Growth
Ms Eleanor Purserepurser@lambeth.gov.ukStrategic Director, Sustainable Growth and Opportunity (job share)
Ms Christina Thompsoncthompson@lambeth.gov.ukDirector of Finance and Property
Ms Sara Wallerswaller@lambeth.gov.ukStrategic Director, Sustainable Growth and Opportunity (job share)