Menu

London Borough of Hillingdon

London Government Directory mapMap showing London Borough Councils.

Contact

Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
UB8 1UW
Tel: 01895 250111
http://www.hillingdon.gov.uk

Profile

Population
304,824
Households
109,780
Inland Area
11,570 hectares
Council Tax (band D)
£1,658.06
Budget 2019/20
£183.7m

Leader

Ray Puddifoot

Cllr Ray Puddifoot (Conservative)

Email: rpuddifoot@hillingdon.gov.uk

Executive

Jonathan Bianco

Cllr Jonathan Bianco

Deputy Leader

Email Jonathan Bianco

Keith Burrows

Cllr Keith Burrows

Cabinet Member for Planning & Transportation

Email Keith Burrows

Philip Corthorne

Cllr Philip Corthorne

Cabinet Member for Housing & the Environment

Email Philip Corthorne

Richard Lewis

Cllr Richard Lewis

Cabinet Member for Central Services, Culture and Heritage

Email Richard Lewis

Douglas Mills

Cllr Douglas Mills

Cabinet Member for Community, Commerce and Regeneration

Email Douglas Mills

Susan O'Brien

Cllr Susan O'Brien

Cabinet Member for Education, Children & Youth Services

Email Susan O'Brien

Jane Palmer

Cllr Jane Palmer

Cabinet Member for Social Care, Health & Wellbeing

Email Jane Palmer

Strategic leadership team

Name / emailPosition
Dr Fran Beasleyfbeasley@hillingdon.gov.ukChief Executive
Mr Raj Alaghralagh@hillingdon.gov.ukHead of Legal Services
Cllr Jonathan Biancojbianco@hillingdon.gov.uk
Mr Steve Hajioffshajioff@hillingdon.gov.ukDirector of Public Health
Ms Jean Palmer, OBEJPalmer@hillingdon.gov.ukDeputy Chief Executive and Corporate Director of Residents' Services
Mr Mike Talbotmtalbot@hillingdon.gov.ukHead of Human Resources
Mr Paul Whaymandpwhaymand@hillingdon.gov.ukCorporate Director of Finance
Mr Lloyd Whitelwhite@hillingdon.gov.ukHead of Democratic Services
Mr Tony Zamantzaman@hillingdon.gov.ukCorporate Director, Social Care