Menu

London Borough of Hillingdon

London Government Directory mapMap showing London Borough Councils.

Contact

Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
UB8 1UW
Tel: 01895 250111
http://www.hillingdon.gov.uk

Profile

Population
304,824
Households
109,780
Inland Area
11,570 hectares
Council Tax (band D)
£1,658.06
Budget 2019/20
£183.7m

Councillors

NameEmailParty
Cllr Shehryar Ahmad-Wallanasahmad-wallana@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Lynne Allenlallen@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Simon Arnoldsarnold@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Teji Barnestbarnes@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Mohinder Birahmbirah@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Lindsay Blisslbliss@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Wayne Bridgeswbridges@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Nicola Brightmannbrightman@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Keith Burrowskburrows@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Roy Chamdalrchamdal@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Alan Chapmanachapman@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Farhad Choubedarfchoubedar@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Judith Cooperjcooper@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Philip Corthornepcorthorne@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Peter Curlingpcurling@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Nick Denysndenys@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Alan Devilleadeville@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Jazz Dhillonjdhillon@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Jas Dhotjdhot@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Janet Duncanjduncan2@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Ian Edwardsiedwards@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Tony Egintonteginton@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Scott Farleysfarley@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Duncan Flynndflynn@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Neil Fyfenfyfe@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Janet Gardnerjgardner@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Martin Goddardmgoddard@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Ray Grahamrgraham@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Becky Haggarbhaggar@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr John Hensleyjhensley@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Henry Higginshhiggins@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Vanessa Hurhangeevhurhangee@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Patricia Jacksonpjackson@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Allan Kauffmanakauffman2@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Kuldeep Lakhmanaklakhmana@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Edward Laveryelavery@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Richard Lewisrlewis@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Heena Makwanahmakwana@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Michael Markhammmarkham@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Stuart Matherssmathers@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Carol Melvincmelvin@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Ali Milaniamilani@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Douglas Millsdmills@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Richard Millsrmills2@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Peter Moneypmoney@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr John Morganjmorgan2@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr John Morsejmorse2@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr June Nelsonjnelson@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Susan O'Brienso'brien@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr John Oswelljoswell@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Jane Palmerjpalmer3@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Kerri Princekprince@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Ray Puddifoot, MBErpuddifoot@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Devi Radiadradia@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr John Rileyjriley@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Paula Rodriguesprodrigues@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Robin Sansarpurirsansarpuri@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Scott Seaman-Digbyscott@seaman-digby.comConservative
Cllr Jagjit Singhjsingh2@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Brian Steadbstead@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Jan Sweetingjsweeting@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Steve Tuckwellstuckwell@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr David Yarrowdyarrow@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative