Menu

City of London

London Government Directory mapMap showing London Borough Councils.

Contact

Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ
Tel: 020 7606 3030
http://www.cityoflondon.gov.uk

Profile

Population
8,706
Households
6,450
Inland Area
290 hectares
Council Tax (band D)
£710.87
Budget 2019/20
£153.9m

Members

NameEmailParty
Mr George Abrahamsgeorge.abrahams@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr John Absalom, Deputyjohn.absalom@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ms Caroline Addycaroline.addy@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ms Rehana Banu Ameerrehana.ameer@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Cllr Randall AndersonIndependent
Mr Randall Andersonrandall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Thomas Andersonthomas.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Alderman Nicholas Ansteenicholas.anstee@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Nick Anstee, AldermanCOL-EB-TC@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Alexander Barralexander.barr@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Cllr Douglas Barrow, Deputydouglas.barrow@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Douglas Barrow, Deputy
Mr Adrian Bastowadrian.bastow@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Matthew Bellmatthew.bell@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr John Bennett, Deputyjohn.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Nicholas Bensted-Smithnick.benstead-smith@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Christopher Bodenchristopher.boden@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Sir Mark Boleatmark.boleat@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Mark Bostockmark.bostock@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Keith Bottomley, Deputykeith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Charles Bowmancharles.bowman@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr David Bradshaw, Deputydavid.bradshaw@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Tijs Broeketijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Michael Cassidy, CBE, Deputymichael.cassidy@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Roger Chadwick, Deputyroger.chadwick@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr John Chapman, Deputyjohn.chapman@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Dominic Christiandominic.christian@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Thomas Clementithomas.clementi@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Henry Colthursthenry.colthurst@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr James de Sausmarezjames.desausmarez@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ms Karina Dostalovakarina.dostalova@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Simon Duckworth, OBEsimon.duckworth@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Peter Dunphypeter.dunphy@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ms Mary Durcanmary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Alderman Emma Edhememma.edhem@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr John EdwardsIndependent
Alderman Peter Estlinpeter.estlin@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Kevin Everett, DSckevin.everett@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ms Anne Fairweatheranne.fairweather@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ms Sophie Fernandessophie.fernandes@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr John Fletcher, OBECOL-EB-TC@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ms Marianne FredericksCOL-EB-TC@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Alderman John GarbuttCOL-EB-TC@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Alderman Sir Roger Giffordroger.gifford@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Peter Gordon Bennetpeter.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Alderman Alison Gowmanalison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Alderman Prem Goyalprem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Alderman David Gravesdavid.graves@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Alderman and Sheriff Timothy Hailes, JPtim.hailes@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
The Revd Stephen Haines, Deputystephen.haines@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Graeme Harrowergraeme.harrower@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Christopher Haywardchristopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Christopher Hillchristopher.hill@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Tom Hoffman, Deputytom.hoffman@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ann Holmesann.holmes@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ms Ann Holmesann.holmes@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Alderman Robert Howardrobert.howard@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Michael Hudsonmichael.hudson@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ms Wendy Hyde, Deputywendy.hyde@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Jamie Ingham-Clark, Deputyjamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ms Clare Jamesclare.james@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Alderman Gregory Jones, QCgregory.jones@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Shravan Joshishravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Alderman Vincent Keavenyvincent.keaveny@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Alderman Alastair Kingalastair.king@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Angus Knowles-Cutlerangus.knowles-cutler@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ms Susan Langleysusan.langley@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Gregory Lawrencegregory.lawrence@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Tim Levenetim.levene@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ms Vivienne Littlechild, JPvivienne.littlechild@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ms Natasha Lloyd-Owennatasha.lloyd-owen@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Oliver Lodgeoliver.lodge@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Cllr Edward Lord, JP OBEIndependent
Alderman Ian Luderian.luder@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Alderman Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyonsnicholas.lyons@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Alderman Professor Michael Mainellimichael.mainelli@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Paul Martinellipaul.martinelli@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Andrew Mayerandy.mayer@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Cllr Jeremy Mayhew, MBAIndependent
Mr Jeremy Mayhew, MA, MBAjeremy.mayhew@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Cllr Catherine McGuinness, Deputycatherine.mcguinness@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Andrew McMurtrieandrew.mcmurtrie@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ms Wendy Mead, OBEwendy.mead@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Robert Merrett, DeputyCOL-EB-TC@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Andrien Meyersandrien.meyers@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Brian Mooneybrian.mooney@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Hugh Morrishugh.morris@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Alastair Moss, DeputyIndependent
Cllr Alastair Moss, Deputyalastair.moss@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mrs Sylvia Moys, MBEsylvia.moys@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ms Joyce Nash, OBE, Deputyjoyce.nash@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ms Barbara Newman, CBEbarbara.newman@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Graham Packhamgraham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Dhruv Patel, OBEdhruv.patel@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ms Susan PearsonSusan.Pearson@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr John PetrieJohn.Petrie@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr William PimlottWilliam.Pimlott@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ms Judith Pleasancejudith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Henry Pollard, Deputyhenry.pollard@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ms Henrika Priesthenrika.priest@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Jason PritchardJason.Pritchard@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Stephen QuilterCOL-EB-TC@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Richard Regan, OBE Deputyrichard.regan@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ms Elizabeth Rogula, Deputyelizabeth.rogula@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
The Rt Hon, the Lord Mayor William Russellwilliam.russell@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ms Ruby SayedRuby.Sayed@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Alderman The Rt Hon the Barone Patricia Scotland, QCPatricia.Scotland@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Cllr John Scott, JPjohn.scott@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Ian Seatonian.seaton@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Oliver SellsOliver.Sells@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Dr Giles Shilson, Deputygiles.shilson@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Cllr Jeremy Simonsjeremy.simons@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Cllr Tom Sleightom.sleigh@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Sir Michael Snyder, Deputymichael.snyder@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr James Thomson, Deputyjames.thomson@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr John Tomlinson, Deputyjohn.tomlinson@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Cllr James Tumbridgejames.tumbridge@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr William Uptonwilliam.upton@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Mark Wheatleymark.wheatley@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mr Philip Woodhouse, Deputyphilip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Alderman Sir David Woottondavid.wootton@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Alderman Sir Alan Yarrowalan.yarrow@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent